2025

JRLW Board Members and Committee Chairs

President - Joel Kristal Past President - Lyle Wolinsky Administrative VP – Fred Springer Religious VP - Ellyn Becker-Kaufman **Corresponding Secretary – Steve Cohen** Recording Secretary - Adele Ewing Treasurer - Marsha Bernstein **Assistant Treasurer – Beverly Masters** Membership - Linda Nelson **Communications - Bernice Cohen** Brunch Coordinator - Stan Feinstein Brunch Program Chairs – Joni Sommer/Karen Krausen Shiva Committee - Jonas Weiss Prayer Book Fund - Florence Kasden Tzedakah/Oneg/Kiddush Funds – Sheila Harnik Torah Fund - Carol Wendkos **Program and Education – Becky Siman Email Communication – Becky Siman** JCC Liaison – Becky Siman **Newsletter Business Agent – Sandy Marks**

CLERGY

Rabbi Gary Fink
Cantor Wendy Gonzales
Cantor Michael Kravitz